Your Subtitle text
Contact Us
Each person who makes a gift of $75 or greater will be entered to win!  

Sign up for our E-Newsletter!


Focus on the Master Office, Archive & Library
505 Poli Street, Suite 310, Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: 805.653.2501
Fax: 805.653.2347
info@FocusOnTheMasters.com

 

Donna Granata
Founder/Executive Director
Donna@FocusOnTheMasters.com

Aimee French
Learning to See (LTS) Youth Outreach Program Coordinator
Education@FocusOnTheMasters.com

Mary Galbraith
Volunteer/Executive Assistant
Mary.Galbraith@FocusOnTheMasters.com


JoEllen Lee
Payments/Reservations
Joellen@FocusOnTheMasters.com

Christine Beirne
Website Update
Chris@FocusOnTheMasters.com

Ted Lombard
Archive Support
Ted@FocusOntheMasters.com

Saturday Artist Spotlight Volunteers: James Easton, Meg Easton, Jo Ellen Lee, Cecile Faulconer, Scott Miles

Brooks Institute Interns:  Francisco Munoz